Walton Group of Artists Annual Exhibition

My next exhibition will be with Walton Group of Artists, next week 20th to 23rd November at Walton Village Hall

My next exhibition will be with Walton Group of Artists, next week 20th to 23rd November at Walton Village Hall

New work, November 2014.  Mixed media and collage on board

New work, November 2014. Mixed media and collage on board

A new direction for me - Oil on wood

A new direction for me – Oil on wood

More in my Stipa series - Stipa gigantea is a type of ornamental grass, and as the name suggestions is very tall, and very beautiful.  Gets into my work all the time.  Mixed media

More in my Stipa series – Stipa gigantea is a type of ornamental grass, and as the name suggestions is very tall, and very beautiful. Gets into my work all the time. Mixed media

Leave a Reply

